Contact

London Office
Frieze
1 Montclare Street
London
E2 7EU, UK
+44 (0)20 3372 6111
info@frieze.com

New York Office
Frieze
41 Union Square West, Suite 1001
New York, NY 10003
+1 212 463 7488

Directors

Amanda Sharp
Matthew Slotover

Director, Frieze Masters
Victoria Siddall

Deputy Director
Joanna Stella Sawicka

General Manager
Molly McIver

Assistant to Amanda Sharp
Karolina Dmowska
+1 212 463 7488
karolina.dmowska@frieze.com

HR Officer and Assistant to Matthew Slotover
Liz Bonelli
+44 (0)20 3372 6108
liz.bonelli@frieze.com

Fair Management

Head of Exhibitor Relations
Cliodhna Murphy
+44 (0)20 3372 6139
cliodhna.murphy@frieze.com

Assistant Fair Manager
Kasia Ploskonka
+44 (0)203 372 6143
kasia.ploskonka@frieze.com

Assistant Fair Manager
Kristell Chade
+44 (0)207 033 0907
kristell.chade@frieze.com

Production Director
Louise Dixon
+44 (0)20 3372 6116
louise.dixon@frieze.com

Production Assistant
Rosie Kneeshaw
+44 (0)20 3372 6112
rosie.kneeshaw@frieze.com

IT Development Manager
Sean Chambers
sean.chambers@frieze.com

Marketing

Head of Marketing
Emma Simon
emma.simon@frieze.com

Marketing Manager
Antoinette Tostivint
+44 20 3372 6129
antoinette.tostivint@frieze.com

Marketing Manager
Rozzy Middleton
rozzy.middleton@frieze.com

Communications

Head of Public Relations
Belinda Bowring
+44 (0)20 3372 6135
belinda.bowring@frieze.com

Public Relations Assistant
Nora Foster
+44 (0)20 3372 6100
nora.foster@frieze.com

Sponsorship

Commercial Director
Charlotte Robinson
+44 (0)20 372 6109
charlotte.robinson@frieze.com

Head of Sponsorship
Adrian Riches
+44 (0)20 3372 6127
adrian.riches@frieze.com

Sponsorship Manager
Anne-Claude Hamon
+44 (0)20 3372 6140
anneclaude.hamon@frieze.com

VIP

Head of VIP Relations
Kristina McLean
+44 (0)20 7033 0908
kristina.mclean@frieze.com

VIP Liaison
Joanna Payne
+44 (0)20 3372 6144
joanna.payne@frieze.com

VIP Assistant
Libby Silver
+44 (0)20 7033 0906
libby.silver@frieze.com

VIP Consultants by region:

Mainland Europe
Senior VIP Consultant
Cristina Raviolo
cristina@frieze.com

German-speaking Europe
Caroline Stummel
caroline.stummel@frieze.com

Latin America
Mari Stockler
mari.stockler@frieze.com

West Coast USA
Bettina Korek
bettina.korek@frieze.com

Finance

Interim Finance Director
Mark Fone
mark.fone@frieze.com

Management Accountant
Kim O’Connor
+44 (0)20 3372 6142
kim.oconnor@frieze.com