Contact

London Office
Frieze
1 Montclare Street
London
E2 7EU, UK
+44 (0)20 3372 6111
info@frieze.com

New York Office
Frieze
247 Centre St
5th Floor
New York, NY 10013
+1 212 463 7488

CEOs/Co-Founders

Amanda Sharp
Matthew Slotover

Director, Frieze Fairs
Victoria Siddall

Artistic Director (Americas & Asia)
Abby Bangser

Artistic Director (Europe, Middle East, Russia & Africa)
Joanna Stella Sawicka

Chief Operations Officer
Kerry Bishop

General Manager
Molly McIver

Assistant to Victoria Siddall
Keziah Goudsmit
+44 20 3372 6134
keziah.goudsmit@frieze.com

Assistant to Amanda Sharp
Karolina Dmowska
+1 212 463 7488
karolina.dmowska@frieze.com

Assistant to Matthew Slotover & Office Manager
Amy Houmoller
+44 (0)20 7033 0918
amy.houmoller@frieze.com

HR Manager
Liz Bonelli
+44 (0)20 3372 6108
liz.bonelli@frieze.com

Fair Management

Head of Exhibitor Relations
Cliodhna Murphy
+44 (0)20 3372 6139
cliodhna.murphy@frieze.com

Exhibitor Relations Associate
Kasia Ploskonka
+44 (0)203 372 6143
kasia.ploskonka@frieze.com

Exhibitor Relations Assistant
Rebecca Page
+44 (0)207 372 6143
rebecca.page@frieze.com

Production Director
Louise Dixon
+44 (0)20 3372 6116
louise.dixon@frieze.com

Production Assistant
Rosie Kneeshaw
+44 (0)20 3372 6112
rosie.kneeshaw@frieze.com

Head of IT
Sean Chambers
sean.chambers@frieze.com

Frieze New York Projects Manager
Chris Taylor
chris.taylor@frieze.com

Communications

Head of Communications
Belinda Bowring
+44 (0)20 3372 6135
belinda.bowring@frieze.com

Public Relations Assistant
Nora Foster
+44 (0)20 3372 6100
nora.foster@frieze.com

Marketing Manager
Antoinette Tostivint
+44 20 3372 6129
antoinette.tostivint@frieze.com

Marketing Manager
Rozzy Middleton
rozzy.middleton@frieze.com

Sponsorship

Commercial Director
Charlotte Robinson
+44 (0)20 372 6109
charlotte.robinson@frieze.com

Head of Sponsorship
Adrian Riches
+44 (0)20 3372 6127
adrian.riches@frieze.com

Sponsorship Manager
Anne-Claude Hamon
+44 (0)20 3372 6140
anneclaude.hamon@frieze.com

VIP

Head of VIP Relations
Kristina McLean
+44 (0)20 7033 0908
kristina.mclean@frieze.com

VIP Relations Coordinator
Electra Soutzoglou
electra.soutzoglou@frieze.com

VIP Operations Coordinator
Ellie Pink
+44 (0)20 7033 0906
ellie.pink@frieze.com

VIP Consultants by region:

Mainland Europe
Senior VIP Consultant
Cristina Raviolo
cristina@frieze.com

Germany
VIP Consultant
Alice Trier Franzen
alice.trier@frieze.com

Middle East
VIP Consultant
Fiza Akram
fiza.akram@frieze.com

Latin America
Mari Stockler
mari.stockler@frieze.com

Asia
Hu Danjie
hu.danjie@frieze.com

South Asia
Mehreen Rizvi-Khursheed
mehreen.rizvi@frieze.com

USA
usa@frieze.com

New York
Renee Rockefeller
usa@frieze.com

West Coast USA
Bettina Korek
bettina.korek@frieze.com

*Mexico *
Vanesa Fernández
mexico@frieze.com

Finance

Chief Finance Officer
Paul Rakkar
+44 (0)20 7033 0915
paul.rakkar@frieze.com

Financial Controller
Tim Guy
+44 (0)20 3372 6141
tim.guy@frieze.com