Contact us

Frieze (London Office)
1 Montclare Street
London E2 7EU
T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111
E: infolondon@frieze.com     

Frieze (New York Office)
247 Centre Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10013
T +1 212 463 7488
E: infonyc@frieze.com     

Frieze (Berlin Office)
Zehdenicker Str. 28
10119 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 30 2362 6506
E: berlin@frieze.com    


Advertising (Print and Digital)

UK and Asia Pacific
Carsten Recksik
Tel: +44 20 3372 6109
carsten.recksik@frieze.com

Continental Europe, Scandinavia, Middle East and Africa
Mareike Dittmer

Tel: +49 30 2362 6504
mareike.dittmer@frieze.com

Continental Europe and Scandinavia
Lisa Gersdorf
Tel: +49 30 4404 4646
lisa.gersdorf@frieze.com

US, Canada, Central and South America
Adair Lentini

Tel: +1 212 463 7466
adair.lentini@frieze.com


Corporate Partnerships – Worldwide
Matthew Holt

partnerships@frieze.com
T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111

Head of Communications – Worldwide
Michelangelo Bendandi
comms@frieze.com
T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111


Frieze Publishing

frieze magazine
editors@frieze.com    
subscriptions@frieze.com         

Frieze Digital
digitaleditors@frieze.com     
onview@frieze.com    


Frieze Fairs
fairdirectors@frieze.com 
partnerships@frieze.com    
exhibitors@frieze.com        
production@frieze.com      
comms@frieze.com               
vip@frieze.com                     
friezeprojects@frieze.com    
friezetalks@frieze.com    


Frieze Academy
academy@frieze.com                      


Social Media
Twitter
@frieze_magazine
@friezeartfair
@friezeacademy

Facebook
frieze
Frieze Art Fairs
Frieze Academy

Instagram
@frieze_magazine
@friezeartfair
@friezeacademy

WeChat